Sacramento Valley Intergroup of Overeaters Anonymous

Tower Bridge

Trusted Servants

Board Members

Board Member Duties

Position / Email
Chair - Rick Z.                     
oachair@sacvalleyoa.org
Vice Chair  - Val
oavicechair@sacvalleyoa.org
Secretary - Grace A.
oasecretary@sacvalleyoa.org
Treasurer - Cathy Ann
oatreasurer@sacvalleyoa.org
Region 2 Representatives - Scott B., Barbara M., Chandra
oar2rep@sacvalleyoa.org
World Service Business
Conference (WSBC) Delegates  - 
Judy H., Judy B.
oawsbc@sacvalleyoa.org
Webmaster  - Debbie C.
oawebmaster@sacvalleyoa.org

Intergroup Committees

Committee Chair Duties

Position / Email
12 Step Within - Ron
oa12stepwi@sacvalleyoa.org
Answer Phone - Luanne                     
oaanswerphone@sacvalleyoa.org
Events - Adrienne                      
oaevents@sacvalleyoa.org
Group Growth - Judy L.
oagrowth@sacvalleyoa.org
Literature - Gail H.
oaliterature@sacvalleyoa.org
Media - Angela H.
oamedia@sacvalleyoa.org
Newsletter - Susan H.
oanewsltr@sacvalleyoa.org
Professional
Outreach
- Vacant*
oapo@sacvalleyoa.org
Public Info - Vacant*
oapi@sacvalleyoa.org
Retreat - Darby L.
oaretreat@sacvalleyoa.org
Speaker List - Vacant
oaspeakerlist@sacvalleyoa.org
Young Persons - Jenny P.
oayp@sacvalleyoa.org

*Contact the OA Chairperson if interested in a vacant position.